Help Support Our Growing Community

DOTAFire is a community that lives to help every Dota 2 player take their game to the next level by having open access to all our tools and resources. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting us in your ad blocker!

Want to support DOTAFire with an ad-free experience? You can support us ad-free for less than $1 a month!

Go Ad-Free
Smitefire logo

Join the leading DOTA 2 community.
Create and share Hero Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Learning to play Sniper - need some guides.

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on DOTAFire.

Forum » Build & Guide Discussion » Learning to play Sniper - need some guides. 13 posts - page 1 of 2
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by EpicScar » December 25, 2013 9:36am | Report
Hi there, whoever sees my thread. My name's Edward, and I'm new to DotA 2. I started playing with my friends always and never play with others people because I need guides from my friends. I always uses Sniper as my hero because I only know how to use Sniper very well compared to other but I always feeds. Can anyone help me with every steps start from Level 1. I wouldn't wanted to keep on feeding in every games. I do assists a lot sometimes in the late game because I couldn't chase the enemy with my ulti so I just ulti my enemy and he escapes then my friends will chase him. Anyone might guide me in buying items, how to farm, when to do this and that. I can say that I need a very good guide from the beginning.

EpicScar

Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by Glenn T » December 25, 2013 10:03am | Report
There are a lot of useful guides here - http://www.dotafire.com/dota-2/hero/sniper-23