Help Support Our Growing Community

DOTAFire is a community that lives to help every Dota 2 player take their game to the next level by having open access to all our tools and resources. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting us in your ad blocker!

Want to support DOTAFire with an ad-free experience? You can support us ad-free for less than $1 a month!

Go Ad-Free
Smitefire logo

Join the leading DOTA 2 community.
Create and share Hero Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Looking for Teacher for SF and Other Heroes.

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on DOTAFire.

Forum » Mentoring » Looking for Teacher for SF and Other Heroes. 13 posts - page 1 of 2
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by HighestHand » June 26, 2015 7:39pm | Report
Hey guys, I just want to say I'm really grateful if you're reading this.

Introduction: (Skip if you want)
I started playing Dota 1 when it first came out and have been playing a lot throughout its life. After Dota 2 started, I really wanted to play, but my computer was always really ****py so I just play Dota 1. 2 Years ago, my computer was utterly destroyed from overheat (It shut down as I was trying to play Dota 2 and it never started up again). I didn't have enough money at the time to buy a new computer so my girlfriend buys me.... A MACBOOK. As you can see, I had no way to play anything, so I started to save up to buy my own desk top. I have finally saved enough money to build an excellent computer about 3 days ago on June 22nd, and finally got my casual Dota 2 career started. I am now finally able to play an upgraded version of the game I love.

Skill level and What I am Looking For: