Help Support Our Growing Community

DOTAFire is a community that lives to help every Dota 2 player take their game to the next level by having open access to all our tools and resources. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting us in your ad blocker!

Want to support DOTAFire with an ad-free experience? You can support us ad-free for less than $1 a month!

Go Ad-Free
Smitefire logo

Join the leading DOTA 2 community.
Create and share Hero Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

[LFT] Hard Support LF Professional Dedicated Team

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on DOTAFire.

Forum » Matchmaking » [LFT] Hard Support LF Professional Dedicated Team 1 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by kainestolkyn » January 14, 2013 8:45pm | Report
[This post is for a competitive 5-man team, not for groups, clans or casual play.]
Hello. I go by "Kaine" on dota2, and I've been playing dota for about 10 years now, since it was first developed on WC3. I've only recently taken up interest in competitive tournament-based team play since this past summer.

I am primarily training in, and skilled with, support heroes. Typically, hard support or initiators is my specialty. (i.e. position #4 or #5) Heroes like CM, Lina, KOTL, SD, Rubick, ES, Nyx, Enigma, etc. I am skilled at tri-lanes, warding/counter-warding, creep stacking, and other useful roaming skills, but I do not claim to be an all-knowing expert. I watch replays and commentary videos almost daily to learn new techniques and strategies.

Likewise, I am looking for a US/NA [Preferably East Coast] team with the same dedication I have devoted to dota2. My goal is to become a part of a professional team that gets invited to major tournaments, and can win. Some people may laugh at that, but I am serious, and I am looking for other serious players.