Help Support Our Growing Community

DOTAFire is a community that lives to help every Dota 2 player take their game to the next level by having open access to all our tools and resources. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting us in your ad blocker!

Want to support DOTAFire with an ad-free experience? You can support us ad-free for less than $1 a month!

Go Ad-Free
Smitefire logo

Join the leading DOTA 2 community.
Create and share Hero Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Looking for a mentor for mid heroes

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on DOTAFire.

Forum » Mentoring » Looking for a mentor for mid heroes 7 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by Keytira » September 27, 2013 6:08am | Report
I've been playing Dota for almost 8 months now, and have over 350 wins. I primarily play support, although I play a few carries and semi-carries as well. Recently I've started playing mid, and realized I enjoy the challenge, but could really use help learning more mid heroes, and advice to play mid in general like how/when to gank and rune control. So far I've been practicing Puck a lot, and recently learned OD, but otherwise need to learn other mid heroes like QoP, SS, and TA.

I play on US East and West servers. I'm online a lot, and always looking to improve. Let me know if you'd be interested in helping me with Dota.

Keytira

Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by saifthedestroyer » September 27, 2013 5:56pm | Report
Hi! i could help you in those heroes, im not super pro or anything but i can give you some good and effective tips on how to play the heroes that you have typed about plz leave me you steam link or add me yourself
steam ID: saifthedestroyer it should show as mr.mau5 :)
i rush mask of madness and basher on puck :3

saifthedestroyer
<Editor>

Notable (6)
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by Pu12e » October 2, 2013 10:24am | Report
Keytira wrote: