Help Support Our Growing Community

DOTAFire is a community that lives to help every Dota 2 player take their game to the next level by having open access to all our tools and resources. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting us in your ad blocker!

Want to support DOTAFire with an ad-free experience? You can support us ad-free for less than $1 a month!

Go Ad-Free
Smitefire logo

Join the leading DOTA 2 community.
Create and share Hero Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

People to Play With, "Playmates"

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on DOTAFire.

Forum » Matchmaking » People to Play With, "Playmates" 5 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by TeTSee » July 7, 2013 5:46pm | Report
Hello all, my name is TeTSee. I've been playing DotA and DotA 2 for almost 3 years now, and have come to a conclusion: i hate being in low skill, because nobody actually gives a **** about things like team comp, pushing, actually winning, what have you. Now, I know I'll get further on and into higher skill levels (hopefully) where the players are (hopefully) better. But its tough to do alone.
That's why I'm making this thread, to see if there's anyone who wants to team up with me, to get through the horrid stinkhole of low-skill pub games.

I usually play Support or Off-Lane, though I can also play Carry, Mid-Lane, or Jungle, admittedly not as good as the first two. I'm just better at them :P. I also, quite unfortunately, only speak english :X.

If anyone is interested, contact me here on DOTAFire (TeTSee), on the PlayDoTA forums (JazieJeff), or look for me on Steam (TeTSee).

TeTSee

Steam: TeTSee
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by mattyg2787 » July 7, 2013 9:03pm | Report
What servers and times do you normally play? Not much point in me adding you if I'll never be online at the same time.

I'm from Australia and play 8.30pm AEST onwards most nights. Add me, Mattyg2787

mattyg2787

Notable (1)