Help Support Our Growing Community

DOTAFire is a community that lives to help every Dota 2 player take their game to the next level by having open access to all our tools and resources. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting us in your ad blocker!

Want to support DOTAFire with an ad-free experience? You can support us ad-free for less than $1 a month!

Go Ad-Free
Smitefire logo

Join the leading DOTA 2 community.
Create and share Hero Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Ambrose the Sun Golem

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on DOTAFire.

Forum » Hero & Item Ideas » Ambrose the Sun Golem 5 posts - page 1 of 1
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by dedessert » May 30, 2016 2:13am | Report

Ambrose the Sun Golem

So hey I'm actually quite new at this posting thing, but I've actually been reading the contents of this forum for quite a while. All the hero creating you guys do make me so excited, and learnt a little bit from comments. I've actually created some heroes myself, but now I finally have the wits to post here. My apologies, I'm not that good at forming stats and lore language is just not my thing. Tell me what you think I could do to improve them. Hope you guys enjoy!

Hero Introduction

As a person who really likes to play Tinker(but has slow fingers), I've always been a fan of the concept of ability refreshing. This hero is based off that, but slightly different from tinker. Ambrose can refresh his abilities, but even so he has to use it at its maximum efficiency by using multiple abilities followed by another.
Ambrose might be almost as confusing to use as tinker, but probably a bit simpler.