Help Support Our Growing Community

DOTAFire is a community that lives to help every Dota 2 player take their game to the next level by having open access to all our tools and resources. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting us in your ad blocker!

Want to support DOTAFire with an ad-free experience? You can support us ad-free for less than $1 a month!

Go Ad-Free
Smitefire logo

Join the leading DOTA 2 community.
Create and share Hero Guides and Builds.

Create an MFN Account

Or

Looking for new friends to play with!

Please review our General Rules & Guidelines before posting or commenting anywhere on DOTAFire.

Forum » New Player Help » Looking for new friends to play with! 13 posts - page 1 of 2
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by Pikha » September 3, 2013 4:35am | Report
Hi there! I'm quite new to Dota 2, but I am used to play this sort of game... I'm getting quite fed up of people leaving early/mid game, or the complete lack of communication between team mates.
I'm looking for new friends to play the game with and learn more about the game.
Add me on Steam if you are interested (:

Pikha
EU (:
xo

Pikha

Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by Pikha » September 3, 2013 4:39am | Report
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198100299407/

Pikha

Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by John Zoidberg » September 3, 2013 8:18pm | Report
Added, my steam id is eVo.John Zoidberg

I have a fair amount of MOBA experience (300 hours on dota alone), and I live in the US West timezone.

John Zoidberg

Notable (3)
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by AntGonz » September 5, 2013 5:58pm | Report
You can add me my steam I'd is xXDonk3yK0ngXx. I play mostly hard support.
Just wanna have fun!

AntGonz

Steam: xXDonk3yK0ngXx
Permalink | Quote | PM | +Rep by xStoploss » September 10, 2013 2:07am | Report